Yhteystiedot

SEINÄJOEN JALKAPALLOKERHO OY - SJK
Y-tunnus: 2326505-2

SJK Toimisto / SJK Shop
OmaSp Stadion
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15
60220 Seinäjoki 

Avoinna arkisin 9-16
puhelin (9-16): 040 721 5585
email: info@sjk2007.fi

HALLINTO

 

Raimo Sarajärvi
Puheenjohtaja
raimo.sarajarvi@wallsport.fi

 

Janne Kotamäki
Director of Football
janne.kotamaki@gapcon.fi

   

Teemu Virtanen
Toimitusjohtaja
teemu.virtanen@sjk2007.fi
+358 45 321 8599

 

Christoffer Kloo
Sport Manager
christoffer.kloo@sjk2007.fi
+358 405503756

   

Elina Keski-Hakuni
Talouspäällikkö
(Äitiyslomalla 3.8. alkaen.)

 
   
   

YRITYSPALVELUT

 

Rene Luhtala
Myynti
myynti@sjk2007.fi
+358 50 410 1906

   
   

URHEILUTOIMINTA

 

Pekka Lehtinen
Joukkueenjohtaja
pekka.lehtinen@sjk2007.fi

Brian Page
Valmentaja
brian.page@sjk2007.fi


Toni Lehtinen
Valmentaja
toni.lehtinen@sjk2007.fi
   
Luis Fernando
Maalivahtivalmentaja
 
   

SJK juniorit
Huhtalantie 2, 60220 Seinäjoki
toimisto@sjk-juniorit.fi
+358 6 414 6585
www.sjk-juniorit.fi

SJK Akatemia
Jorma Tuohisaari
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 50 516 3990
   
   
MUUT YHTEYDET  

Media ja haastattelupyynnöt
Lari Paski, mediavastaava
+358 400 883 044
mediatiimi@sjk2007.fi

 

SJK kannattajat
kannattajat@sjk2007.fi

 

   

LASKUTUSOSOITTEET

Verkkolasku:
003723265052 (Opus Capita)

Sähköposti:
SeinajoenJalkapallokerhoOy.FI.P.106190-2@docinbound.com

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Seinäjoen Jalkapallokerho Oy - SJK, OY 22677, 00063 Laskunet

Muu posti:
Alaseinäjoenkatu 15
60220 Seinäjoki Alkuun